Concerts and Tickets


Saturday September 2nd, 7.30pm 
| St Barnabas Church, Pitshanger Lane, Ealing, London, w5 1QG | Map


Brahms – Hungarian Dances Nos.5&6
Butterworth – A Shropshire Lad
Copland – Four Dance Episodes from ‘Rodeo’
Tchaikovsky – Symphony No.4 in F minor, Op.36

Conductor: Leon Gee

Tickets via at and on the door.

Tickets: £12.00 adults, £8.00 senior citizens, £4.00 students 11-25, Under 11s free. Group saver: 4 adult tickets for the price of 3.

Share this: