Our current members are aged from 13-19 and attend 38 different London secondary schools, including: Brentside High School, Cardinal Vaughan School, Chiswick Community School, Christ’s School Richmond, Drayton Manor High School, Ellen Wilkinson School, Elthorne Park HS, Emmanuel School, The German School London, Highgate School, International School of London, John Lyon School, Lady Eleanor Holles School, Lady Margaret School, Langley Grammar School, Latymer Upper School, Lycée Francais Charles de Gaulle, Merchant Taylor’s, Notting Hill & Ealing HS, Nower Hill High School, Queen Elizabeth Grammar School, Queenswood School, Sacred Heart High School, St Augustine’s Priory, St Benedict’s Ealing, St Helen’s Northwood, St Mark’s Hounslow, St Marylebone CofE, St Paul’s School, St Paul’s Girls’ School, Thamesmead School, Tiffin Boys’ School, Tiffin Girls’ School, Twyford CofE High School, West London Free School, Whitmore High School, Alleyns School

The EYO community is made up of many players past and present and we love to hear from former members. Please do send us your news and we will post stories on these pages.

Congratulations to Julia Flint (bassoon) and Owen Saldanha (clarinet), who have won a place in the National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain for 2016-17.


We’re on Facebook at and the EYO Facebook group is here:

Plus you can follow us on Twitter here:

Share this: